How well do we know each other, really?

April 2, 2010

I love quizzes.  And I have insomnia.

2 + 2 = late night projects.

I’ve created a quiz to see if you, gentle reader, know as much about my Twitter friends as I know about them.  Granted, being on Twitter is an advantage, but I can’t imagine anyone finding this blog without the aid of a tweet.

So here’s the deal:

Honor system, people.  Don’t go looking for answers because I’ll know.  I have “the” gift.

The person with the most correct answers will win a $15 WowBao gift certificate, generously donated by @BaoMouth for the postponed TwitterverseyBowl (and if I don’t give one away soon, I’ll end up using them for myself.  Bad host.)

I think these questions are relatively easy.  In case of a tie, I will issue a more difficult tie-breaker on Twitter and the first correct DM wins.  (Let’s just make Twitter a requirement, shall we?)

The Winner or the Tie-Breaker will be posted on Twitter at High Noon, April 2nd.  Good luck and without further adieu:

“Do you know my Tweeple as well as I do?”

11 Responses to “How well do we know each other, really?”

  1. ParkRidgeDDS Says:

    Oh man…. I did TERRIBLE….and I DID read your blog…apparently my short term memory has really gotten worse than I suspected. It was a fun quiz but, I take “passing” quizzes WAY too seriously so now, I will be agonizing all day about my bad grade. 😦 I am definitely a product of parents that gave tons of praise for good grades.

  2. Sami Says:

    I’m very interested in meeting this girl studying nuclear medicine and whatnot. Is she single? I’m single!


  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Felicia Yonter, Felicia Yonter. Felicia Yonter said: Are you going to surrender a @Baomouth gift certificate to @Chanthana? Take my quiz on how well you know my tweeple: http://pd.am/Oa […]

  4. ChicagoZen Says:

    Cute and fun =)


  5. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by FeliciaCago: Hey everyone, @sharkorama is too scared to take my quiz. Bok Bok Bok BOK! http://pd.am/Oa

  6. feliciacago Says:

    And the winner is…@MiketheBig1 with a perfect score. Congrats buddy and thanks for paying attention!

  7. Pone Says:

    Awwwwww man. I just read this.

  8. kevin Says:

    I did well and am certain I guessed on all except the one where I was the correct answer. Guess you know now how I did anything on my SATs.


Leave a Reply

