Phonatics Reunion

September 27, 2010

Has there ever been a better nickname than SriraChanthana?  No, I don’t believe there has.

Nor has there ever been a better group of dining buddies than the Phonatics.

As the weather here in Chicago turns cooler, we who are obsessed with the soothing soup of my homeland recognize the need to feed.  Chanthana organized us for last Thursday’s intimate outing at Pho 777 and Paul Saini captured our enthusiasm with his mad skills.  Take a look at these happy faces and tell me when you’d like to join us.  You don’t have to smile for the camera, but you do have to smile.  And come hungry.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 Responses to “Phonatics Reunion”

  1. dorothyn21 Says:

    So bummed I missed the reunion, but y’all look GREAT!

  2. Chanthana Says:

    My mouth is constantly full of food. Love the pics & the post!! From @SriraChanthana

  3. Desmognathus Says:

    Yum! I wish I could be there, eating… And you look great! 🙂

    Hug!

  4. Tom Says:

    I hope to make the next outing!


Leave a Reply

