Homemade Pho Tweetup: Prediction

October 29, 2010

Someone has generously offered her home for the next Phonatics event.

Chanthana and I have been itching to make this delicious concoction from scratch to share with our beloved dining club members and I couldn’t be more excited.

However…

Really good pho takes hours to make with very little work involved.

I have created artwork to present my concerns.

Step 1: Start the broth

Step 2: Simmer

Step 3: Chow time

 

Any questions?

 

 

 

 

25 Responses to “Homemade Pho Tweetup: Prediction”

  1. Michael Says:

    You need a cook who doesn’t drink ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. chanthana Says:

    LMAO! Um, but @girlinacity has home owner’s insurance, right??

  3. GourmetRambler Says:

    Hilarious! I will watch the pho.

  4. mindy. Says:

    *pshew* Glad someone’s responsible around here. ’cause I know I’m not. Thanks Michael.

    Feliciaโ€š you’re truly a talented artist.

  5. Michael Says:

    Of course there will be truffles!

  6. Tom Says:

    Those drawings are simply brilliant. LOVE them.
    I don’t drink either so I can help with pho watching duty.

  7. Dorothy Says:

    HILARIOUS!! I don’t see the problem? I cook and drink all the time!

  8. Ray Says:

    When when????


  9. OMG, I must attend this event! I will bring a bottle of white and a fire extinguisher.

  10. DannyBly Says:

    looks like the makings of another epic SundayFunday!

  11. pone Says:

    i will bring the bean sprouts for chanthana.

  12. hiface Says:

    I have home owner’s insurance… annnnnnnnd. I drink and cook all the time, as does M. I’m sure we’ll be fine.

    We can do it at my place. ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

