Big Dreams, Little Biceps

November 22, 2010

5 Responses to “Big Dreams, Little Biceps”

  1. dorothyn21 Says:

    Look at you take control of that bowling ball. Impressive!

  2. feliciacago Says:

    So sad, isn’t it?

  3. Tom Rubin Says:

    I so wish I could have been there! LOVE the post…your drawings never fail to make me smile 🙂

  4. Chanthana Says:

    Your hair has gotten longer since I last saw you.

  5. Kumar Says:

    How did your team do!?!? I don’t even aim when I play, I just throw it as hard as I can and somtimes I’ll get a strike!!! WOO!


Leave a Reply

