Conversations

June 6, 2011

Because some Twitter conversations are so entertaining and satisfying, I present the first in what I hope will be a series of my favorite conversations with my favorite Twitter pals.

It all started with an unwelcome auto-DM.

There is plenty of information out there on why one should never employ an auto-DM but, of course, said bounty will only be read by those who will go to the trouble of researching such topics to learn and to understand.

Travesty.

So, of course, I had to share it on Twitter.

Because that’s the law.

Moral #1: Stop using auto-DM. Convenience has a price.

Moral #2: Inventing buzz words will make you a hero to some and a douchebag to others.

Others = me and everyone I know.

You just can’t win.

10 Responses to “Conversations”

  1. Kyle HIllman Says:

    You seriously need to start a DM hell website.

  2. Luke Says:

    Oh Felicia, you always make my day! 😉

  3. Genie Says:

    Felicia, please don’t mock me this way. My feelings are hurt. I can’t help being so influent. Everyone just cares what I think. This entire time, I thought we were friends. *weeps* 😉

  4. desmognathus Says:

    “…makes me stabby.” I LOVE that phrase. 🙂 Hug!


Leave a Reply

